Laboratory Membership and Audit Working Group

The Laboratory Membership and Audit Working Group meet twice each year in London.

Roger Mountford (Chair)Head of Liverpool Regional Molecular Genetics Laboratory
Liverpool Women’s NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Mike BadmintonDepartment of Medical Biochemistry and Immunology
University of Wales College of Medicine
Dr Penny CloustonDeputy Head of Oxford Regional Molecular Genetics Laboratory
Oxford Radcliffe Hospitals NHS Trust
Lara CresswellHead of Leicester Regional Cytogenetics Laboratory
Andrew DevereauNational Genetics Reference Laboratory, Manchester
Dr Mike GriffithsWest Midlands Regional Genetics Laboratories
Dr Mark KroeseUKGTN Public Health Expert Advisor
Dr Kevin KellyHead of Aberdeen Regional Molecular Genetics Laboratory
Dr Shane McKeeConsultant Clinical Geneticist
Northern Ireland Regional Genetics Centre
Dr Gail NorburyGuys and St Thomas’ Regional Genetics Centre London
William Charles OwenPatient Representation
Niemann-Pick disease group (UK)
Dr Simon RamsdenNational Genetics Reference Laboratory, Manchester
Dr Jo WhittakerUKGTN Scientific Development Advisor